Roaring River Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to our school! Be the ... 1! Respectful, Responsible, Engaged, and Safe.
Public Notice
Specialists » Specialists

Specialists

 
Art  Houston Parks  parksho@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Instructional Specialist Karen Ester  esterk@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Media Reneé Gentry gentryr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Music Kim Church  churchkim@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
PE William Pearson pearsonw@wilkes.k12.nc.us
School Counselor Angie Church churchan@wilkes.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist   Amber Gibson gibsona@wilkes.k12.nc.us
School Nurse  Rebekah Hayes hayesr@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
School Social Worker Amber Shumate shumatea@wilkes.k12.nc.us