Roaring River Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to our school! RRES - Respectful, Responsible, Engaged, and Safe.
Public Notice

Classrooms

Classroom Teachers
PreK Teacher Mary Mounce  mouncem@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Redding  reddingk@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Kindergarten Teacher 
Benita Martin  martinb@wilkes.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Teacher Leslie Cheek
1st/2nd Grade Teacher Tiffany Lane
2nd Grade Teacher Charlotte Brooks
3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer Ayers ayersj@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
4th Grade Teacher
Kathy Wagoner  wagonerk@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
5th Grade Teacher Heather Wallis wallish@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
 
Teacher Assistants
PreK Assistant Charlotte Sloan sloanc@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Teacher Assistant Kristie Burcham
Teacher Assistant Tiffany Church  churchti@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Teacher Assistant Shannon Absher abshers@wilkes.k12.nc.us