Roaring River Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to our school! Be the ... 1! Respectful, Responsible, Engaged, and Safe.
Public Notice

Classrooms

PreK Teacher Mary Mounce  mouncem@wilkes.k12.nc.us
PreK Assistant Charlotte Sloan sloanc@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
Kindergarten Teacher  Benita Martin  martinb@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Redding  reddingk@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Teacher Assistant  Dennis Schueuermann  
     
1st Grade Teacher Charlotte Brooks
1st/2nd Grade Teacher Leslie Cheek
Teacher Assistant Kristie Burcham
     
2nd Grade Teacher Tiffany Lane
     
3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer Ayers ayersj@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
     
3rd Grade Teacher
Kathy Wagoner  wagonerk@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
     
4th Grade Teacher Heather Wallis wallish@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
5th Grade Teacher Anna Phillips  phillipsa@wilkes.k12.nc.us