Roaring River Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to our school!
Public Notice

Classrooms

PreK Teacher    
PreK Assistant Charlotte Sloan sloanc@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
Kindergarten Teacher  Benita Martin  martinb@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant    
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Redding  reddingk@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Teacher Assistant    
     
1st Grade Teacher Charlotte Brooks
1st/2nd Grade Teacher Leslie Cheek
Teacher Assistant Kristie Burcham
     
2nd Grade Teacher Tiffany Lane
     
3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer Ayers ayersj@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
     
3rd Grade Teacher
Kathy Wagoner  wagonerk@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
     
4th Grade Teacher Heather Wallis wallish@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
5th Grade Teacher Anna Phillips  phillipsa@wilkes.k12.nc.us