Roaring River Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to our school! Be the ... 1! Respectful, Responsible, Engaged, and Safe.
Public Notice

Classrooms

PreK Teacher Mary Mounce  mouncem@wilkes.k12.nc.us
PreK Assistant Charlotte Sloan sloanc@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Redding  reddingk@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Kindergarten/
1st Grade Teacher 
Benita Martin  martinb@wilkes.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Teacher Leslie Cheek
2nd Grade Teacher Charlotte Brooks
Teacher Assistant Kristie Burcham
Teacher Assistant Tiffany Church  churchti@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer Ayers ayersj@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
     
3rd Grade Teacher
Kathy Wagoner  wagonerk@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
     
4th Grade Teacher Heather Wallis wallish@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
4th/5th Grade Teacher Tiffany Lane
   
 
5th Grade Teacher Anna Phillips  phillipsa@wilkes.k12.nc.us