Roaring River Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to our school!
Public Notice
Specialists » Specialists

Specialists

 
Art Diane Swofford swoffordd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Curriculum Dr. Danielle Triplett triplettd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Media Reneé Gentry gentryr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Music Michelle Franklin franklinm@wilkes.k12.nc.us
PE William Pearson pearsonw@wilkes.k12.nc.us
School Counselor Angie Church churchan@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Technology Karen Ester esterk@wilkes.k12.nc.us