Roaring River Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to our school!
Public Notice

Classrooms

PreK Teacher Rebecca Moore moorer@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
PreK Assistant Charlotte Sloan sloanc@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
       
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Redding  reddingk@wilkes.k12.nc.us  reddingkindergarten.weebly.com
Teacher Assistant Betty Greene greeneb@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
       
1st Grade Teacher Charlotte Brooks brooksbearcaves.weebly.com/ 
1st Grade Teacher Leslie Cheek  
Teacher Assistant Kristie Burcham  
       
2nd Grade Teacher Tiffany Lane lanetclass.weebly.com/ 
       
2nd Grade Teacher Benita Martin martinb@wilkes.k12.nc.us    perkinsspot.weebly.com/ 
       
3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer Ayers ayersj@wilkes.k12.nc.us     jenniferayersrres.weebly.com/ 
       
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
Kathy Wagoner  wagonerk@wilkes.k12.nc.us     kathywagoner.weebly.com/ 
       
4th Grade Teacher Heather Wallis wallish@wilkes.k12.nc.us   wallisroaringriver.weebly.com/
       
5th Grade Teacher Anna Phillips  phillipsa@wilkes.k12.nc.us