Roaring River Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to our school!
Public Notice

Classrooms

PreK Teacher Rebecca Moore moorer@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
PreK Assistant Susan Buchanan  buchanans@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
       
Kindergarten Teacher Benita Martin martinb@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
Teacher Assistant Betty Greene greeneb@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
       
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Redding  reddingk@wilkes.k12.nc.us reddingkindergarten.weebly.com
Teacher Assistant Jill Baker  bakerj@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
       
1st Grade Teacher Charlotte Brooks brooksc@wilkes.k12.nc.us  brooksbearcaves.weebly.com/ 
Teacher Assistant Shannon Absher abshers@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
       
1st Grade Teacher Leslie Cheek cheekle@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
Teacher Assistant Kristie Burcham burchamk@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
       
2nd Grade Teacher Tiffany Lane lanet@wilkes.k12.nc.us    lanetclass.weebly.com/ 
       
2nd Grade Teacher Stephanie Perkins perkinss@wilkes.k12.nc.us    perkinsspot.weebly.com/ 
       
3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer Ayers ayersj@wilkes.k12.nc.us    jenniferayersrres.weebly.com/ 
       
3rd Grade Teacher Kathy Wagoner  wagonerk@wilkes.k12.nc.us   kathywagoner.weebly.com/ 
       
4th Grade Teacher Heather Wallis wallish@wilkes.k12.nc.us     wallisroaringriver.weebly.com/
       
5th Grade Teacher Jay Duncan  duncanj@wilkes.k12.nc.us   http://duncanroaringriver.weebly.com/ 
       
5th Grade Teacher Anna Phillips  phillipsa@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
       
Teacher Emily Freeman  freemane@wilkes.k12.nc.us   msemiyfreemanrres.weebly.com/about.html 
 Teacher Assistant Alvin Sales   salesa@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Teacher Assistant Jessica Sale salej@wilkes.k12.nc.us