Roaring River Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to our school!
Public Notice
About Us » Office Staff

Office Staff

 
Principal Craig Tidline tidlinec@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistant Tammy Calloway callowat@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Power Schools Operator Kaye Elliot elliotc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Curriculum Specialist Danielle Triplett triplettd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
School Counselor Angie Church churchan@wilkes.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist Amber Gibson gibsona@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Social Worker Amber Shumate shumatea@wilkes.k12.nc.us
School Nurse Martha Wagoner wagonerm@wilkes.k12.nc.us